RSS Feed

Dual Dining – Burgers

Posted on

Eric and I had a super easy dinner of burgers and veggies one night last week.  He had a turkey burger and I tried out a Gardenburger Black Bean Chipotle patty.

Gardenburger Black Bean Chipotle Vegan Patties | A Vegan in Progress

Gardenburger Black Bean Chipotle Vegan Patties

I topped it with a little buffalo sauce and it was spicy and tasty.  I think next time, though, I will attempt a vegan patty recipe myself.

Overall it was a simple, very quick dinner that satisfied us both.

About mrsnikkiv

I blog to document my experience transitioning to a vegan lifestyle.

Leave a Reply

